91:365 Angry Bird Playing Son

By: monstergirlee

Apr 01 2011

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:3200
Shutter:1/12 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T2i

He is so very 8 years old.

4 comments on “91:365 Angry Bird Playing Son”

  1. the t shirt is a perfect match to facial expression, love it

  2. This is pretty much how I look when playing Angry Birds!

  3. I know I commented on this one before but I was just visiting the whole series and ended up back here. I love the whole these idea for a month.

    • Gald you liked them. It was hard coming up with a theme for May. The spring has been almost non-existant here and the flowers are way behind, which was my original idea for May.
      Truth is, I get too bored too quickly and so had to change it up or… fail.


Leave a Reply

